World Sold Out To Lucifer

The World Sold Out To Satan”
People of influence everywhere including Hollywood, the music industry, politicians, and even the mainstream Christianity; It seems that many of these people have sold their souls to the devil in exchange for the position they hold, fame, power, and of course control over those on the bottom.” ‘For what is a man profited if he gains the whole world, and loses his own soul? Or what will a man give in exchange for his soul?” (Matthew 16:26)

About Gaz Parker

I was born with the ability to see spirit entities. I learned to ignore them for most of my life but during 2004 I had a kind of spiritual awakening so i thought. For years I questioned it until I asked God to show me what this is. God showed me the truth and I realised these spirits are evil, they are demons. Jesus never left me, he love me and he loves you too. My audio testimony can be found here. Contact me here: newagedeception@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment