New Age Deception – Elvis Presley

About Gaz Parker

I was born with the ability to see spirit entities. I learned to ignore them for most of my life but during 2004 I had a kind of spiritual awakening so i thought. For years I questioned it until I asked God to show me what this is. God showed me the truth and I realised these spirits are evil, they are demons. Jesus never left me, he love me and he loves you too. My audio testimony can be found here. Contact me here: newagedeception@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to New Age Deception – Elvis Presley

  1. Josey says:

    Do you know William Branham. you might have the discernment and may conceive if William Branham method is from true God or from power of the evil. He can tell outright about a person which he had never seen. Just like what you have mentioned in your article.
    May I have your opinion on this?

    Thank you

Leave a comment