Satanic reason behind celebrity suicides – you won’t believe what’s going on…

About Gaz Parker

I was born with the ability to see spirit entities. I learned to ignore them for most of my life but during 2004 I had a kind of spiritual awakening so i thought. For years I questioned it until I asked God to show me what this is. God showed me the truth and I realised these spirits are evil, they are demons. Jesus never left me, he love me and he loves you too. My audio testimony can be found here. Contact me here: newagedeception@gmail.com
This entry was posted in channeling, new age, new world order and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Satanic reason behind celebrity suicides – you won’t believe what’s going on…

  1. pagespiritworks says:

    I was able to see them and hear them since I was born. GRRRR. WHAT A SET UP, I got lured into oucclt by testing something my lil bro keep telling me to try a DOWSER, I looked it up and satan made sure it said all good, years alater me a lost soul,,I found out it was occult like I thought, I was born ina home with a portal, many fallen here and mean as one would think,,I HATE THEM., I was set up to to be a witch, came down my bloodline,, I HAVE REPENTED, RENOUNCED AND GOT HEAVY INTO SPIRIT WARFARE exposing them, I got hit in the left temple by one ebig one, I have been tortured by them, manifested OPPRESSING ME, FOR 5 MONTHS, they say i got a few more things ot rid, clothes i wore and one coat hanger use for dowsing, OH I KNOW ANY HUMAN CAN BE DEMONISED AND MOST CARRY DEMONS, AND I DIED AT 29 AND I KNOW GOD IS REAL AND SOON AS I GOT BACK HERE, THEY RIPPED MY LIFE UP, CONFUSED ME, TRICKED ME,,,,,,,,,,,WHOOPED MY BUTT, I cannot get delivarnce,,,,,i DID NOT BURN ALL OBJECTS AS DID NOT KNOW I HAD TO, BUT THREW THEM SO NO ONE WOULD GET THEM, but i got a few things left to rid,,,they have tried ot divide me from GOD since I came here and not sure why I ALWAYS HEARD THEM AND SAW THEM,,,,I ALWAYS LOVED JESUS, AND I HAVE FOUND SATAN 3 YEARS IN HERE AND ONLINE TO EXPOSE THEM ALL AND HELP OTHERS,,NOW I AM HIT BAD, THEY WANT ME OUT OF THE WAY, TO NOT TELL GOD IS REAL, HOME AKA HEAVEN, MIRACLES OF HEALING FROM JESUS AND HOW WE CAN GET LURED INTO OCCULT AND THEN WE ARE NOT OURSELVES, I ma born again Chrisitan, Got baptised with them in me , manifested, floating, torturing to mock me as I exposed them big time and satan told me not to and NOW I KNOW HE HATES BEING EXPOSED AS THE OTHER FALLEN ANGELS AKA CALLED OLD FLASE GODS, THEY THINK THEY ARE GODS, I DI DNOT KNOW SATAN IS GOD OF THE EARTH,, SHEESH, I THOUGHT ONLY GOD ALMIGHTY AND JESUS,,I CALLED SATAN A FALLEN ANGEL AND A DOG,,FOUGHT HIM OVER WHAT HE DID TO MY FAMILY AND HOW HE HATES JESUS WHO I LOVE, SO I SUFFER, I pray if i find all else andget rid of, I can be deleivered, I AM OPPRESSED, NOT POSSESSED, and it is torture, THEY HATE ME EXPSOING THEM AS HE SAYS I SA TOO MUCH, KNOW TOO MUCH, BUT OTHERS KNOW TOO,THAT THEY ARE ABOVE US, IN US, IN OUR HOMES, WORK PLACES, COME THOUGH TH WINDOW GLASS, I EXPOSED A VID OF THEMN CRAWLING THOUGH MYWINDOW AT NIGHT, ETC I EXPOSED MANY VIDS, BUT THEY MADE SURE TO GET IN THE VIDS,I THINK GOD SHOWED ME THE FIRST VID AND NOT THEM, THEY CRAWL OUT MY HOME WINDOW AND GO AROUND THE TOWN GOING IN OTHER HOMES, FLYING FLOATING, WALKING THE ROADS,, SEEKING OTHERS WHO MAY SIN OR MAKING OTHERS ARGUE OR MARRIAGES FAIL, I EXPOSED ALL, NOW I NEED HELP, SO IF I DID NOT BURN ALL THE FIRST STUFF ., IF I SAFE THEY CNT CLAIM IT STILL RIGHTS?? AS I PUT IT DEEPLY IN A DUMP TO GO TO A COMPRESSOR, NO ONE WILL GET,,I NEED THEM OFF MY LIFE AND OUT MY BODY,,I HATED ALWAYS HEARING THEM AND SEEING THEM, FOUGHT THEM AS A LIL BABY AND KID, MY WHOLE LIFE, WHY DO SOME OF US HAVE TO BE BORN TO SEE THEM AND HEAR THEM??? ITS NOT FAIR,,BUT AT LEAST WE WAKE, REPENT, RENOUN CE AND TRY AND HELP O THERS,, WHICH THEY HATE THAT,,BIGTIME, THEY HATE ME TELLING THIS NOW, THEY HITTING ME, CUZ I TOLD HOW THEY ARE ALL OVER EARTH,,24 7 ABOVE US , AROUND AND MOST PEOPLE CARRY 7 IN THEM AS THEY WORK IN GANGS,,,AMEN,

  2. Josey says:

    I do believe in that, even if we don’t see evil spirits, we can feel that in a person. A person wherein a spirit of lie, thief, etc is hanging around them. I do not see them, but I can feel them around.

Leave a comment