Not all spirits are bad…. are they?

Someone emailed me the other day claiming that not all spirits are bad and some are actually those of departed loved ones. This statement assumes that we are able to continue communication with our loved ones after death. This assumption comes under the modern day banner of spirtualism or channelling of spirits and aliens.

“The ‘good’ spirits are VERY convincing!”

By my own experience I communicated with what I could describe as a being of love, light and wisdom. During communication I felt a rush of energy, it was an amazing feeling and also felt great love and kindness from the being. The spiritualist church was the place where both myself and other mediums would experience more profound supernatural events and experiences than any other place. It was almost as if the place had become a portal for these spirits and thus was able to come through within this localised area. So as you can imagine, with all this positiveness surrounding these wise beings how could anyone conclude them to be bad in anyway? This is the issue and here are some clear reasons as to why you should avoid spirit contact.

1) They lie.
Even own loyal guide would often give me information that turned out to be true however sometimes this turned out to be the absolute opposite to the truth. On challenging the guide he would blame me for getting it wrong. This is a classic method the familiar spirits use to cover their tracks. By their very nature, they lie, they just can’t help themselves.

2) They are familiar spirits.
Its interesting to note that communication with familiar sprits is forbidden in the Torah/old testiment. God strictly forbids it but why? The reason being primarily that seeking guidence from any other source is clearly a denial of God since he tells us to seek him, not a false prophet, familar spirit or alien. It is when we choose the alternative spiritual path (and there are only 2) we are unknowingly lead astray.

3) They can possess.
I’m not just talking about deep trance mediumship where the entity takes over the mediums body, this is far too obvious to point out. I’m refering the the possession of thought. Its very subtle but it happens very frequently especially if you are open to such forces. Even as a Christian and praying to God I have experienced ‘foriegn unwanted’ thoughts and unwated anger towards God. These are the firey darts that we are warned about in ephesians 6:16 “Above all, taking the shield of faith, wherewith ye shall be able to quench all the fiery darts of the wicked.” Without faith in Christ we at the very least at risk of subtle possession.

4) You cannot test the source without the power of the Word.
As a medium there was no way I could tell who or what was coming through, i could only rely on what the enitity or guide was telling me. I would often just go by feelings or the light that the being was emitting at that time. God warns us that even satan came appear as an angel of light. 2 Corinthians 11:14 “And no marvel; for Satan himself is transformed into an angel of light.”

I can’t force people to take these facts on board, I can only provide facts and thoughts on this matter. The bottom line is that after all the time I wasted relying on the spiritual entities I never found resolution, just confusion and more curiosity which pulled me in further and further. Near the end I was exhaused and it was only when Jesus revealed himself to me (answering my prayers) did I embrace the truth. I’m not saying its all wonderful now, the spirtual battle still continues as it has done for 1000’s and maybe billions of years but I now know that the side I was on was contrary to Gods teachings. If you accept a spiritual reality then how can one deny God? New age teachings do exactly that and this is part of the great deception.

About Gaz Parker

I was born with the ability to see spirit entities. I learned to ignore them for most of my life but during 2004 I had a kind of spiritual awakening so i thought. For years I questioned it until I asked God to show me what this is. God showed me the truth and I realised these spirits are evil, they are demons. Jesus never left me, he love me and he loves you too. My audio testimony can be found here. Contact me here: newagedeception@gmail.com
This entry was posted in channeling and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Not all spirits are bad…. are they?

  1. Cures Riches says:

    Thanks for the article. Certainly some spirit channels are less worse than others. In my experience the channels of dead loved ones are versions of the system with the daemonic center piece of Silvio Berlusconi and an Abraham God channel constantly compromising to survive to maintain a position on the periphery of atmosphere blue.

    • Gaz Parker says:

      Cures,

      I tend to avoid hypothesis since it always leads away from what it real and true. David Icke for example claims that a race of interdimentional beings known as reptilians rule over humanity. The Bible explains that Satan and his fallen angels rule over the earth. Which one do you think is the most likely? Many would have accused Icke as insane back in the 1980’s, nowadays many think he’s right. Icke explains that his information can from a channelled being, very much in the way that Blavatski and Bailey received their doctrines.

      We live in testing times and we are warned that those who beleive the lie will receive a strong delusion, 2 Thessalonians 2:10-13:

      10 and with all the deceit of unrighteousness in those who perish, because they received not the love of the truth, that they might be saved.

      11 And for this cause God shall send them strong delusion, that they should believe a lie,

      12 that they all might be damned who believed not the truth, but had pleasure in unrighteousness.

      13 But we are bound to give thanks always to God for you, brethren, beloved of the Lord, because God hath from the beginning chosen you for salvation, through sanctification by the Spirit and belief in the truth,

  2. Cures Riches says:

    Hi Gaz and to others reading this.

    The New Age has become so evolved in its deception. When Christians for example say they have been reborn, like myself, the response is: ‘It’s your spirit guide doing what is best for you’.

    Look at the Near Death Experiences. A ball of light, no judgement, faceless beings. Something doesn’t smell right.

    Look at other Christian viewpoints on the Book of Revelations and Heaven itself (not the Bible, other individuals). No gender, everyone is the same, parents, spouse, mean nothing compared to eternal family, eternal worship collectively. All sound so similar to New Age spiritual doctrines. It’s so sad that even during my time of recovery, I am bombared with the above. I asked God and Jesus for some answers, and these were the thoughts.

    I think, all we can do, is spread the message and leave it up to others to decide. The stuff is everywhere. Looking at the other Revelations signs, I don’t think we’ll have to put up with it much longer.

    P.S. Gaz, I will send in a testimony. Have two draft ones and they’re an hour long, so I’m trying to reduce it. Also had to deal with the above stuff.

    • Gaz Parker says:

      Some good points!
      Yes, send over the audio… it doesn’t have to be perfect.

    • Cures Riches says:

      I came across this comment after an automatic email notification and it seems that someone has hacked my account for the previous. The first comment was written by me and the second comment very much not written by me. That they’re 2 hours apart is interesting and we might as well leave it where it is for intrigue… I’ve changed the password to the rarely used WordPress/Gravatar link.

  3. timbob says:

    Good morning. It’s interesting that, I had considered myself to be reletively discerning as to the dangers associated with non-christian spiritual movements. That is until I began listening to Russ Dizdars teachings. I now realize how uninformed I was; not only in the scope of the danger, but also in the level of deceptiveness associated with it. I’m prayerfully striving for greater understanding as we are not to be ignorant of the enemies devices. I’m planning to make links to your site if that’s ok.
    Thank you for taking time to tell your story and share what you have learned.
    Your comment about “foreign unwanted thoughts” really struck me. It’s a battle that I wage as the enemy hurls these firey darts in my direction; usually at moments when I;m least expecting it.
    Praise the name of Jesus who will never leave us nor forsake us. Blessings always in Jesus name.

    timbob

    • Gaz Parker says:

      Hi Timbob,

      What’s so different with the deception of today to say 30 years ago is the availability of occult teachings. The biggest seller in books is new age content and you only have to look around to see it everywhere, on TV, the internet, the radio, in films, magazine… in the church, it’s everywhere! …and that’s the issue, its become ‘normalised’ and hense accepted. So its quite understandable to see how easy it is to be fooled by this stuff since we live in a climate, an environment whereby the very essence of deception is drip fed into our society like a cancer and spanning decades.

      Please feel free to send out links, if you can make use of my blog or any of its content then please do.

  4. Pingback: AND THE INTERPRETATION THEREOF « HARBINGERS

  5. amanda burger says:

    Gaz,

    I sent you some information via email about my testimony. Let me know your thoughts.

    Amanda

  6. Hi Gaz, that is another excellent article brother. Can I plz reproduce it on my blog, giving credit to you & your website? Thanx v much. Laura

  7. Miley says:

    So i see angels and i talk to them. So let me get this straight they are evil spirts that are lying to me? The dead uncle that showed up and got me to stop crying my head off is also evil? I looked at website after website and it seems to be a running theme for christans all spirts are evil only angels are good and most christans belive they don’t talk.

    To say my spirt guide is evil is almost offensive. She loves church, she loves listing the sermons. She’s never said anything remotely against God or even came close.

    Anyone can take a few verses out of the bible and twist them to say anything. People get fooled by evil spirts that’s why it warns to be carful. Yea some demons trick people I’ve seen them. Some christans are hypocrite doesn’t mean they all are. Demons can get into you life a lot faster then just pretending to be a dead relative. Any number of ways they can get in.

    You can go ahead and condem me for practicing occult magick. But at least I admit when angels and spirts talk to me. And if telling you, you shouldn’t gossip or steal or you should help so and so. That just might be an angel talking to you or your spirt guide trying to help.

  8. leog68 says:

    Have own Haunted Spirit dolls for more then 10 years without any issues, not all spirits are evil there are benign or friendly ones, Spirits aka fallen angles would agree with this article. Spirits who was a good person in life, will be so in death.

  9. stephanie says:

    Most spirits if they can communicate with you have eventually bad intentions as they get greedy and too demanding for your communication and attention. They are not supposed to be here and only reason they are here is because they did not want to go into light. They are not healed within which makes them bad!!!!

Leave a comment