New Pope likely to emerge during Lucifer Trust festivals.

The Catholic Church should have a new pope by March 24, the Palm Sunday, the Vatican said yesterday which coincides with Lucis Trust festivals.
“It is likely,” Vatican spokesman Father Federico Lombardi said.
However, he warned that it was “a wish, an opinion and not a guarantee. We will have a guarantee when we will have seen the new pope from the lodge of Saint Peter’s.”
Pope Benedict XVI resigned on Feb. 28.
Benedict’s decision to step down as leader of the Catholic Church made him the first pope to relinquish the office since Pope Gregory XII in 1415 and the first to do so on his own initiative since Pope Celestine V in 1294.
The Pope stated that the reason for his decision was his declining health due to old age.
The conclave to select his successor will begin not later than March 20.
Note that the Lucifer Trust aka Lucis Trust have announced their calendar which coincides with the announcement of the new Pope.
Arcane School conference in Geneva – May 18-19
World Invocation Day – May 24
Festival of Goodwill (Gemini full moon) – May 24
Arcane School conference in London – May 25-26
Coincidence?

About Gaz Parker

I was born with the ability to see spirit entities. I learned to ignore them for most of my life but during 2004 I had a kind of spiritual awakening so i thought. For years I questioned it until I asked God to show me what this is. God showed me the truth and I realised these spirits are evil, they are demons. Jesus never left me, he love me and he loves you too. My audio testimony can be found here. Contact me here: newagedeception@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to New Pope likely to emerge during Lucifer Trust festivals.

  1. thetruthisstrangerthanfiction says:

    Wow, crazy that “World Invocation Day” falls on Palm Sunday this year… (at least, I’m assuming that it doesn’t do that every year, since Easter moves around…) Anyhow, I hadn’t thought about Lucis Trust in a while or the “Great Invocation”, so I was poking around their sites, watching the world invocation day video, etc., and it’s just amazing how the “great invocation” is almost like Satan’s version of the “lord’s prayer” or something, or rather maybe the Anti-christ’s prayer…. (“may the coming one return to earth” etc…)

    2013 has turned out to be a pretty interesting year already, and we’re just over two months into it…

  2. Gaz Parker says:

    Hey! Some good points there. 🙂 Our governments are definitely pushing for a dictatorship which will lead to mass genocide as dictatorships usually do. I think then ‘their’ world teacher will emerge. I don’t think this will be the anti-christ but the false prophet with his lying signs and wonders. The invocation I believe ushers in the forces they need to carry this out. It has to come from free will, from wanting to participate.

  3. Piece of writing writing is also a excitement, if you be familiar
    with then you can write or else it is complicated to write.

Leave a Reply

