Was London’s 2012 new years firework display a fertility ritual?

Did anyone see the London new years firework display to usher in 2012?
What did you make of it?
I have included the movie clip below and made a few comments about it. For the sake of argument lets look at this from a ritualistic view point.  Big Ben would then represent the Phallus and the fireworks would represent the seed.  Take a look at the video, go to 1:10 you will see streams of white fireworks shooting out of the top of Big Ben.  After the 12th clock strike the London ‘eye’ (Ovum) was lit up with streams of fireworks, at 2:09 it looked like implosion or perhaps a conception taking place.  It’s weird, just interested in peoples opinions.

About Gaz Parker

I was born with the ability to see spirit entities. I learned to ignore them for most of my life but during 2004 I had a kind of spiritual awakening so i thought. For years I questioned it until I asked God to show me what this is. God showed me the truth and I realised these spirits are evil, they are demons. Jesus never left me, he love me and he loves you too. My audio testimony can be found here. Contact me here: newagedeception@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Was London’s 2012 new years firework display a fertility ritual?

  1. If it’s fertility London wants, they’re going about it in a strange way.

Leave a Reply

