Racism in plain sight!

For those that did not have to endure the second world war and don’t have a grasp of history could be forgiven for not understanding the dire consequences of fascism. Hitler has hardly a lovalble caring person and I’m sure the vast majority would agree that his actions and beleifs were are uttly dispicable. That being said, rascism is not openly tolorated in the UK, ok, most countries however this little rant accompanies shocking, verbally offensive rascism on a UK tram. We are well aware that there is a hidden ‘below the surface’ stream of rascism within our society but this clip is shocking because it is a clear no-holds-barred physical menifestation of this under current of rascism. I know of people that would foolishly agreee with the views of this unhindged mother but I wonder how many of them would openly commend her disclosing their personal contact details? Probably none, cowards tend to prefer hurling abuse anomiously. How different would it be if these guys got what they wish for, a fascist dictator? It’s because of people like her that people like Hitler come to power. I guarantee, if we ever did have a fascist dictator she would be sterilized for having a low IQ. Another point, she has clearly overlooked is what does she think would happen to our economy
if every ‘black’, ‘brown’ and ‘polish’ person left ‘her British… Britain’?

I’m on a RANT…. Ok, if you are easily offended PLEASE DO NOT WATCH THIS CLIP.

Link:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=i47HoiM0Au8

About Gaz Parker

I was born with the ability to see spirit entities. I learned to ignore them for most of my life but during 2004 I had a kind of spiritual awakening so i thought. For years I questioned it until I asked God to show me what this is. God showed me the truth and I realised these spirits are evil, they are demons. Jesus never left me, he love me and he loves you too. My audio testimony can be found here. Contact me here: newagedeception@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Racism in plain sight!

  1. Alex05 says:

    This has been ripped to shreds on Facebook. She probably doesn’t realise where her clothes and food come from, the electricity, technology powering the tram. Has she ever been abroad? She’s been arrested anyway thank goodness.

    If we’re to relate it to Christianity in general, I’ve read some terrible stuff about Cain and Abel in Genesis. God left Cain with a mark so that people would be able to identify him. The number of people I’ve read saying ‘Cain’s mark was that his skin turned black’ or ‘brown’. Really upsets me as I’m not white. Great way to preach the Gospel.

    Also, people have this perception that people in the Bible were white. It’s this racial superiority that is everywhere based on ignorance and lack of historical understanding.

    However, we’re all guilty of it. We judge people all the time. Here in the UK, it’s all about the Polish taking our jobs, Muslims and non-whites being terrorists. Sick of it.

    That’s my little rant. I really worry about the BNP over here Gaz. In my constituency, they came 4th out of eight or nine others. Racism is rife, thinly disguised behind veils of politics, religion and culture.

  2. Gaz Parker says:

    Some good points Alex, even if we don’t always seen eye to eye it’s always good to hear your take on such things. What the common white man in the UK will struggle to grasp is what it’s like to be a minority. When I was 10 years old we had two black kids in our school. This was two black families on our estate and it was acceptable to call them coloured in the 70’s. If you really look at it, it makes no sense to call a dark skinned person coloured when a white man when cold can turn blue, when hot turns read and when ill turns green?

    I wouldn’t get too concerned about the BNP, they will be forced to join Islam if it continues to grow especially if their Mahdi turns up and wages war against the infidels. Whatever happens, keep in the word and your first death with be the final death.

  3. “What the common white man in the UK will struggle to grasp is what it’s like to be a minority.”

    I think that there’s plenty of ‘white’ people (Native British) who are only too aware of what being a minority is like. There’s plenty of places in Britain where the indigenous English are minorities. Many of those that aren’t soon will be on current demographic trends.

    There’s plenty more I could say on this subject but most of it is contained in the link below. It’s worth a read if you have the time.

    http://revolutionharry.blogspot.com/2011/06/mass-immigration-and-new-tower-of-babel.html

  4. Gaz Parker says:

    Yes, of course you are right. I have clearly made an inaccurate generalisation, I can live with that. I think in places such as Liecester and Bradford where there are growing populations of asian people it would be a correct to say white people are becomming the minority.

  5. Ad De says:

    Just watched it and it’s terrible. The racist comments on youtube are even worse.

Leave a Reply

