Technology… we have the Ipad… what is next?

The subject of technology can be both wondrous and terrifying. On one hand technology gives us more freedom and entertainment and yet on the other hand is can be used as a weapon against us. The new thing is really just an old technology that is now emerging thanks to the dramatic advances in technology and the affordability of hardware, plus the availability of open source software. You shouldn’t really be surprised that the concept of the modern household robot is now a reality. the iRobot with its commercial line of Roombas can keep your house clean without having rasing a finger, ok, perhaps one finger to switch it on in some cases. What’s interesting is the development of life like robots, androids that are now being developed by large corporations. Sooner than later these androids will become widely available to the public, well, to those that can afford them. They will be able to carry out numerous roles such as cleaning, communication roles such as a receptionist and much more. What concerns me more is how quickly humanity will embrace this new creation (of man) for sexual means. It would be incredulous to think otherwise and yet what would be the consequences to the human race if people did not have to work at relationships because their loved one was an artificial person. If androids become common place, compliant and highly attractive what would happen to human interaction and the future of the human race? This kind of technology is already here but are we ready?

About Gaz Parker

I was born with the ability to see spirit entities. I learned to ignore them for most of my life but during 2004 I had a kind of spiritual awakening so i thought. For years I questioned it until I asked God to show me what this is. God showed me the truth and I realised these spirits are evil, they are demons. Jesus never left me, he love me and he loves you too. My audio testimony can be found here. Contact me here: newagedeception@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Technology… we have the Ipad… what is next?

  1. Alex05 says:

    Never seen them before. That is truly frightening.

    Also handy when it comes to filling in for jobs. Less need for humans = depopulation agenda.

  2. Gaz Parker says:

    Well, nothing kiils off the population quicker than wars, Alex. When europe’s economy finally crashes (and it will) I think land grabbing will be at the top of the agenda and we know what that means (wars).

Leave a Reply

