AGE OF DECEIT: Fallen Angels and the New World Order (Part 1)

I have just finished watching all 11 parts of AGE OF DECEIT: Fallen Angels and the New World Order. This is one of Gonny’s new films, Gonny is a blogger amongst other things including a film maker. You can visit his blog at Face like the sun. I urge you watch this excellent video, you’ll even get to hear some unique footage from brother Chris White. It does cover some controversial areas however I think Gonny handles this very well. You will just have to make your own mind up about his conclusions.

About Gaz Parker

I was born with the ability to see spirit entities. I learned to ignore them for most of my life but during 2004 I had a kind of spiritual awakening so i thought. For years I questioned it until I asked God to show me what this is. God showed me the truth and I realised these spirits are evil, they are demons. Jesus never left me, he love me and he loves you too. My audio testimony can be found here. Contact me here: newagedeception@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to AGE OF DECEIT: Fallen Angels and the New World Order (Part 1)

  1. Very good film with plenty of food for thought. One small gripe though. A quote of Alice Bailey’s was used that I immediately thought was too good to be true. It was:

    “… there will be no liberty of thought or conscience, all issues will be decided by the state and the private citizen will have no right to an opinion. Men will be drafted like sales into the service of the state.”

    Checking into this I discovered that this was taken from ‘Externalisation of the Hierarchy’. The above quote was part of the description of the aims of Nazi Germany which Bailey was stating that humanity needed to be rescued from.

    http://www.bibliotecapleyades.net/sociopolitica/externalisation/exte1081.html

    Other than that, top marks.

  2. lisa says:

    Thanks for posting this. I watched pt 1 and that got my husband interested right along with me. So we ended up watching, and enjoying, the entire series.
    I really like your blog. You post some of the most interesting stuff!

  3. Gaz Parker says:

    Nice one Harry, thanks for keep us informed.

  4. BillyClyde says:

    I rather enjoyed the series. This stuff has been common knowledge among informed Christians for quite a while now but these guys sum it up very nicely. A good watch for someone just starting to research the truth who needs a good overview. The only gripe I had was the quote from the book of Jasher. The real book of Jasher has been lost to history. The one in circulation now has been proven to be a sixteenth century forgery. I was glad there was only one quote from it. Overall I found the series to be well researched and very accurate.

    BillyClyde

  5. A One world gov’t-Series is good but I have problem with “Jasher” quote.

  6. Ad De says:

    Hi Gaz,

    Thank you for sharing, it truly was an eye opener.

    I recently discovered your blog, and I’m so happy I did. The articles you wrote on New Age deception are very insightful. I used to be very interested in New Age spirituality myself, and I desperately wanted to connect with my “spirit guide”. I felt frustrated when that never happened.

    I have a question regarding the New Age deception and the so-called “ascension of mankind” in 2012(By the way, please excuse my English, as it isn’t my first language).
    I’ve asked a former “new-ager” this question before, but she couldn’t anwser it. Maybe you can?

    There’s alot of positive talk about ascending to the 5th dimension, and E.T’s coming back to earth to help humanity in 2012. I used to be a big fan of David Wilcock(2012 enigma and author of international bestseller “Sourcefield Investigation”) and his blog. Eventhough David’s heart is in the right place(he simply wants to help humanity), I now believe he’s being deceived by an entity he channels named “RA”(Law of One) and these E.T’s., who claim they’ll return to earth and will help humanity ascend to a higher dimension and bring about the “New Earth”. There are so many people who believe this and can’t wait for our “friends” to come.

    Now that I know these E.T’s aren’t benevolent, there has to be a reason why they desperately want humanity to ascend tot the 5th dimension. I wonder what it could be? What is it about the 5th dimension that will help these demons?

    • Gaz Parker says:

      What´s being prepared is the coming emergence of the anytichrist and the false prophet. The 2012 scenario is a lie, a destraction to take out eyes of the truth. Russ Dizdar explains this really clearly in one of his broadcasts name Ascension.. In short, Wilcox is not only deceived he may also be possessed. Remember, he may have good intentions however the spirit that guides him is part the Satanic kingdom and will use many signs and lying wonders to deceive anyone willing to listen. This is why we need to stay focused and stand firm in the Word.

  7. franky says:

    WHAT IS THE TRUTH ???????? THE TRUTH IS THAT WE ALL ARE SLAVES OF THE BANKSTERS; AND POLITICS; OF THE ROTSHILDS AND ALL THE OTHER IDIOTS; SO YOU REALLY BELIEVE THAT WE WILL CONTINUE THIS MOTHER FUCKIN SHIT FOREVER? WITHOUT A LOVELY LIGHT; A HELP; A TRUE AWAKENING FROM THIS STUPID DREAM?????????????????????????????????????????

    • Gaz Parker says:

      So you believe David Icke because this is exactly what he talks about. Do you know that he is being told all of this via a spiritual being that he has no way of knowing what it is or where is comes from. in fact, he openly states that he does not care what it is or where is comes from. Don’t you think that this is a little credulous? For example, you would not leave a child with any random child minder since you know nothing about this person? At the very least you would attempt to gain some background knowledge and id check before hand. So why would you just believe the a spiritual entity without discovery who or what it is?

  8. amanda burger says:

    I believe we are truly at war. The war goes much much farther than our simple dimension we perceive in our day to day lives. We are being attacked at all sides constantly, and without the constant guidance of Christ Jesus, we are doomed to be suckered in.

    • LLLLLLLLLLLLLoL Jesus cannot stop mans relentless corruption, This goes beyond just one religion. Stubborn institutions have neglected their foundation and as a result, we are facing down its demise. Its about time we evolved cognitively. We need to become open change or face stagnant death. Peace.

      • Gaz Parker says:

        History has proven time after time that man is incapable of saving himself. Every empire has always ended in demise and lead by tyrants. We are mere human, not Gods.

Leave a Reply

