What exactly is a truther (Ian R Crane)?

A truther by definition is someone who seeks the truth, in this case, about what’s behind the whole new world order fiasco.
One prominent but not so well known leader is Ian R Crane. A very intelligent and charismatic person exposing the new world order.

What’s interesting is something Alex Jones sometimes mentions when people ask why he has no been assassinated by the global elite. He says that they could not kill him as he is so well known their actions would back fire. This maybe the case and I’m not debating however I cannot say the same for Ian R Crane since he is just another one of many lesser truthers out there (compared to say Alex Jones). So with this in mind I sent over a question to Ian on facebook. His reply was extraordinary.

The link to the source follows the post:

Gaz Parkerposted toIan R Crane
No one public and so prominent could evade execution unless the higher forces granted this for their own benefit.

Ian R Crane:
Such sad logic!

Gaz Parker:
On your own website on the About Ian page you write “Princess Diana represented a serious threat to the Ruling Elite, resulting in her 1997 assassination”.

Are you saying you now disagree with my statement?

About Gaz Parker

I was born with the ability to see spirit entities. I learned to ignore them for most of my life but during 2004 I had a kind of spiritual awakening so i thought. For years I questioned it until I asked God to show me what this is. God showed me the truth and I realised these spirits are evil, they are demons. Jesus never left me, he love me and he loves you too. My audio testimony can be found here. Contact me here: newagedeception@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to What exactly is a truther (Ian R Crane)?

  1. Ian R Crane ploughs a similar furrow to David Icke. I made some notes after watching a video presentation of his. I did intend to work them into a post but other things have gotten in the way. I’ll email them to you so you can decide for yourself.

  2. Gaz Parker says:

    Sounds interesting, yes, please send it over!

  3. Revolution Harry says:

    I sent it last night so hopefully you’ve received it.

Leave a Reply

