DOWNLOAD Gaz Parkers new book – I used to be a Medium

I decided to write a book warning people about the hidden dangers of occult practices. The most difficult part of this process was choosing an appropriate title.

I decided on ‘I used to be a medium’ because ‘ Spiritual Deception’ does not give the reader a chance to work it out for themselves. This book is free but please keep it intact since each chapter has significant importance which aims to provide the reader answers.

This is the first edition and because it is a non-commercial product it has not been subject to proof reading. It may in parts contain spelling errors, bad grammar and broken sentences. As later editions are made the quality of this book will improve.

I would like to thank the support of Chris White (nowheretorun1984.com) for providing a chapter (salvation) and continued support from many members of the Revelations Radio Networks, my many friends on facebook, my dedicated visitors to my blog.

Ultimately I give total praise to the Lord God Jesus Christ and dedicate this publication to further the truth of his name in this dark and fallen world in the hope that others will find the very real reality of true peace and love within the Lord.

Get Gaz Parker’s August 2011 book I used to be a Medium. It’s FREE!

About Gaz Parker

I was born with the ability to see spirit entities. I learned to ignore them for most of my life but during 2004 I had a kind of spiritual awakening so i thought. For years I questioned it until I asked God to show me what this is. God showed me the truth and I realised these spirits are evil, they are demons. Jesus never left me, he love me and he loves you too. My audio testimony can be found here. Contact me here: newagedeception@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to DOWNLOAD Gaz Parkers new book – I used to be a Medium

  1. luci says:

    Hey there, its me from earlier . I am reading your book now. I just took a nap now and I had a dream of being taken underwater and given food , this happens when im about to expose any of them, im either given food or jewelry to shut me up. Have you been in this situation before? The books looks awesome by the way, im in the first pages though. Take care.

Leave a Reply

