The 12th Imam Mahdi

Iran has kicked off with propaganda video which has reportedly been approved at the highest levels of the Iranian government.
It’s called The Coming is Near and it describes current events in the Middle East as a prelude to the arrival of the mythical tweflth Imam or Mahdi — the messiah figure who Islamic scriptures say will lead the armies of Islam to victory over all non-Muslims in the last days.

“This video has been produced by a group called the Conductors of the Coming, in connection with the Basiji — the Iranian paramilitary force, and in collaboration with the Iranian president’s office,” said Reza Kahlil, a former member of Iran’s Revolutionary Guards who shared the video with CBN News.
Kahlili, author of the book, A Time to Betray, worked as a double agent for the CIA inside the Iranian regime.

http://downloads.cbn.com/cbnnewsplayer/cbnPlayer.swf?aid=22007

The full video can be watched here:

You should also note that the Mahdi is not all it is cracked up to be.
Much of what the Quran (Koran) says about this mythological figure is very similar to the anti-christ only that they claim him to be good. I will do a separate post or podcast on the similarities soon.

About Gaz Parker

I was born with the ability to see spirit entities. I learned to ignore them for most of my life but during 2004 I had a kind of spiritual awakening so i thought. For years I questioned it until I asked God to show me what this is. God showed me the truth and I realised these spirits are evil, they are demons. Jesus never left me, he love me and he loves you too. My audio testimony can be found here. Contact me here: newagedeception@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to The 12th Imam Mahdi

  1. Dave says:

    Actually the Imam Mahdi(pbuh) has already arrived this year. He is still incognito, acting as an ordinary person without declaring himself.

    Each person needs to recognize him for himself. This may not be that easy, since he will appear as an ordinary man until most people acknowledge him. The way to recognize him is thru his words or the message that he brings – the message of peace, brotherhood and justice.

    See http://www.imam-mahdi.org/ for more info

  2. Gaz Parker says:

    Hi Dave,

    I went to your link and as I read through your bullet points it was clear I was reading new age doctrine right out of Alice Baileys New World Order vision directed of course by accended masters or as I call them, decended demons. That’s not an attack on you personally, Dave. When I beleived that people like Benjamin Creme were correct I too would promote this stuff thinking it was for the greater good. You need to look into the works of Helena Blavatski, her connections to Lucifer and the roots of the so called new age movements.

  3. medhi says:

    he is here and just cry all the time knowing that whats coming

  4. Joellen says:

    I read a lot of interesting content here. Probably you spend a lot of time writing, i
    know how to save you a lot of work, there is an online tool that creates high quality,
    google friendly articles in seconds, just type in google – laranita free
    content source

  5. Salam, my name is Qasim, from last 26+ years Allah and Muhammad s.a.w keep coming into my dreams, over 460+ times Allah comes in my dreams and 250+ times Mohammad s.a.w comes in my dreams, Muhammad S.A.W is the last Messenger of Allah and i am the Ummati of Prophet Muhammad S.A.W, many dreams related to Muslim Ummah, World and the Judgment Day, I have shared few dreams on my fb page,.,..

    https://www.facebook.com/pages/Allah-and-Muhammad-SAW-in-my-Dreams/324568321070386

Leave a Reply

