Ivan’s amazing testimony of how he overcame occult influences and a sexual related Addiction.

Here on New Age Deception I talk about some issues that came up in the week, plus catch myself talking about myself then hand it over the Ivan.

Ivan’s amazing testimony of how he overcame occult influences and a sexual related Addiction.

https://newagedeception.wordpress.com/podcast/

Listen Now

https://newagedeception.wordpress.com/podcast/

About Gaz Parker

I was born with the ability to see spirit entities. I learned to ignore them for most of my life but during 2004 I had a kind of spiritual awakening so i thought. For years I questioned it until I asked God to show me what this is. God showed me the truth and I realised these spirits are evil, they are demons. Jesus never left me, he love me and he loves you too. My audio testimony can be found here. Contact me here: newagedeception@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Ivan’s amazing testimony of how he overcame occult influences and a sexual related Addiction.

  1. Billy says:

    Hi Guys
    This was a peculiar testimony to say the least. I got the impression that Ivan was drawn to the enemy camp when he started finding bits of truth. Very strange. One thing he said that I couldn’t fathom. Ivan mentioned watching a Chris White video and remarked that he was surprised at finding someone in the truth movement making a case for Christ. A very very strange statement. I perceive the truth movement as having been all about Christ from the get go. The notion of truth independent of Jesus is an oxymoron in itself. Perhaps I am missing something.
    One thing Ivan said that I did identify with was his statement about demonic hatred for humans seeming desperate and pathetic. I read a book written by a soldier of Christ once. The person’s name eludes me at the moment. But he compared demons to the Japanese at the end of world war two. Even though they knew they were beaten they still tried to cause as many deaths as possible before the bitter end. A very accurate comparison.

    Your’s in Christ
    Billy

  2. Gaz Parker says:

    Hi Billy,

    What you have to take into consideration is Ivan found himself within the truth movement only because he was searching for the truth. I kind of went down that
    path too but it was insignificant to mention during my testimony as it wasn’t the main driver. I digress… so during this time he is lost, anxious and wanting to
    find answers. He finds lots of answers from all kinds of people but non from Christianity so he therefore gets suckered into occult teachings. The truth movement
    is headed by people like David Icke and Tsarion who claim to be exposing the evil elites but at the same time acting as shepherds and leading the sheep into
    a new paradigm (shift) of (counterfeit) spirituality.

  3. D says:

    I just wanted to say that your testimony was very encouraging to hear Ivan (if you get a chance to read this…) Thank you for having the courage to share it, and show others that there is nothing we can do, no depth we can sink to, that is too much for God’s mercy and grace to pull us out of…

    We were all once like ‘dirty toilets’ that needed to be drained, and then given a good cleaning… That’s the beauty of the cross!

Leave a Reply

