Gaz Parker on Set The Captives Free with Lynne Dickie and Terry Thacker

This is a recording from set the captive free. We discuss the controvercial issue behind spiritual attack and if the soul leaves the body.

Please click here to listen.

About Gaz Parker

I was born with the ability to see spirit entities. I learned to ignore them for most of my life but during 2004 I had a kind of spiritual awakening so i thought. For years I questioned it until I asked God to show me what this is. God showed me the truth and I realised these spirits are evil, they are demons. Jesus never left me, he love me and he loves you too. My audio testimony can be found here. Contact me here: newagedeception@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Gaz Parker on Set The Captives Free with Lynne Dickie and Terry Thacker

  1. Lisa says:

    I really enjoyed this post. Ido not know much about spiritual attack. Were you saying you can be attacked through dreams? I have had some nightmares that are unlike any normal bad dreams I’ve ever had. If I told you how they always start, you’d probably think I’ve lost my mind, and in the most recent dream, I was sucked out of my body.
    I am an old time footwashing baptist and my background is in mathematics and engineering, so I feel like I am in the dark as far as this subject goes. Any light you can shed on this would be greatly appreciated.

    • Gaz Parker says:

      Yes i can shed some light on the matter. First of all, let’s never rule out that sometimes a dream is just a dream.

      I know of two types of spiritual attacks that in my opinion happen all the time but are more profound when your mind is not in waking beta (frequency). I find the attacks are more likely to happen (but necessarily) to happen when the body is exhausted and the mind is active. For example, someone mind drink 8 cups of strong coffee a day, experience insomnia for a few days until, eventually their body is so low on energy that it shuts downs forcing sleep. At this point the mind is still alert and its possible to be in a waking dream. An attack can therefore be more vivid. Now that’s that hypnogogic model but more is happening here. The other form of attack is similar but happens randomly, usually if you have done something that has opened a door. Don’t get too concerned about the how and why as this will create fear, doubt and guilt which is also an open door.

      You need to be aware that we are all vulnerable to attack, even us saved souls. Before you go to sleep, repent and ask the Lord to identify and close off any open doors that may be causing this. For example, avoid reading the horoscope in your local news paper as this is divination. I’m not saying you do this but its an example of how demonic activity can be triggered. If or when the attacks happen, even if you don’t see anything rebuke the demons “Lord Jesus Christ rebuke you!”. Do this is absolute faith and keep doing it until the event ends.

  2. Lisa says:

    Thanks for the info. I truly hope that what I am experiencing are just dreams. They all follow pretty much the same pattern. I would like your opinion on this so I will describe the basic outline of them. They ALWAYS start ( and please don’t think I’m nuts here) by the feeling that some small gnomelike creatures are swinging/rocking me to sleep. I am not sure if I am really asleep yet when this occurs, but it is so pleasant that I like it and seem to fall asleep/deeper asleep easily.
    Then it turns dark. I feel as if I am in the presence of extremely evil beings. They often keep me from crying for help, and sometimes take my ability to move, or even breathe above extremely shallow breaths so that I feel suffocated. Other times, I can cry for my husband, who will show up, but not be quite ‘right’, and will offer no help.
    Most times, I will even dream that I awaken, only to realize that these little horrors are still there and I am still dreaming and the process repeats itself. Sometimes this happens 3 or 4 times until I wake up for real. That is the basic script. If I get angry, they seem to like it and attack me more. The only time, I seemed to scare them off was when I began to sing a hymn that made me feel so peaceful.
    I started having them right after I had my son 8 years ago. I thought that I had stopped having them until I gave birth again almost a year and a half ago, and they returned. Maybe they do have something to do with exhaustion. Or maybe I have allowed some door to be opened, although I can’t think of anything in the last 10 years, but I may be missing something.
    Anyway, thanks for listening, and your response. I’m sorry this comment is so long. I’ve tried googling my experience and got mostly new agey type sites and no help. I almost fell out of my chair when i heard you mention the thing about fairies/little people in this interview. Now I’m going in search of the podcast you mentioned about that. I’ve always been an unbeliever in those sorts of things. But these dreams seem so real, and different. – to the point that I dread sleep sometimes and have begged my hubbie to wake me if he even hears the slightest sound escape my lips.- not like me at all.

  3. Gaz Parker says:

    Lisa,

    This sounds very much like spiritual attack but don’t let me be the one to diagnose this, I will leave you to judge this for yourself with these two videos. Both come from a christian view point and they present an indepth discussion on sleep paralysis, what it is, why it happnes and more important, how to STOP it.

    Go here first and watch the video with Chris White.
    http://stopsleepparalysis.org/

    Then here for a more in depth discussion.

    Any questions or concerns or if you would like to get in contact with either Chris White or Mike Tatar Jr. Please drop me an email here at:

    newagedeception@gmail.com

    God Bless you,

    Gaz

  4. Lisa says:

    Thank you so much for all your help and the great info. And God bless you, too, brother!

Leave a Reply

