The reality of God?

The problem here lies within my reality now as apposed to say 3 years ago. I know for a fact that (me) ‘Gaz Parker’ 3 years ago would be concerned to discover how radical my views had changed. So how then do I explain such a change in attitude to someone with such a different view point spirituality. You see the issue here, whatever I tell you it probably won’t mean the same as it means to me. Nonetheless its a challenge and I suspect as long as one tries to keep an open mind then I’m sure this will begin to make sense.

So in answering the question “The reality of God?”, I was in central London with my christian friend looking around the Masonic buildings and discovering how much influence the masons have withing the Holburn area. It wasn’t long before we got the St.Pauls Cathedral. My friend had been banging on about scripture and Jesus all day and many months before that, what i didn’t know was he had been actively praying for me as well. As far as I was concerned, his beliefs were made up and part of an empty religion – surely there had to be more to this than some story about a man God coming down to earth to save humanity. Anyway, I had walked away from the church when I was 16 and told God there and then what I seeked. So any chance of my friend converting me was was absolute zero! So we end up in St.Pauls and we’re walking about in this magnificent building and I’m making comments about the control structure of the Catholic church when mt friend lead me over to a painting. It was Jesus standing outside a door holding a lamp, it meant nothing to me I can assure you. It had some text underneath reading “Behold, I stand at the door, and knock: if any man hear my voice, and open the door, I will come in to him, and will sup with him, and he with me.”. Now as my friend began to read this out to me I was looking straight at the painting as the organ player began to play some tune. I heard no words but I felt an overwhelming sense of love so subtle and yet so powerful. Again no words came but it brought back specific memories from where I started out on this quest for knowledge to that very moment in time. It was like hitting the finish line in a race but I had not anticipated the end of the race. One way I could describe is like a car crash, you’re driving along the same motor way year in year out, you always know what to expect and then ‘Bang’ its all over, a massive pile up on the M1 and you are in the center of it. Ok, so it wasn’t a shock nor an unpleasant feeling but I was so overwhelmed I could hardly stand up, I was buckled with emotion and total realisation of the truth. But how can I explain this in words… I can’t do it much justice and here lies the problem. Therefore you can’t explain a spiritual encounter in physical words (words made through air passing through the voice box to make sound), it goes beyond words!

My friend always told me to just have faith and if I seeked God he would reveal himself. What was irritating at the time was this is exactly what I had been doing for a very long time. Why was it that he was so happy and fulfill in his belief? Was I missing something here? And certainly I was but I need to assure you this is not religion I am speaking about!

So to get to the point and if you are a medium please don’t take this the wrong way, Mediumship is real. It works and communication beyond our realm is an absolute reality. The problem is that within spiritualism there is no way of knowing for absolute certain that whom we are communicating with is who they say they are. All the medium has is a ‘feeling’ or extra-dimensional guidance from a being that also cannot be discerned. The fact is, we only know about the spirit world by what has been dictated to mediums throughout history. So, on the subject of spirituality you ‘know’ it has a level of reality that I should guess is not easy to convey to the average atheist, right? Maybe because they have no experience or
concept of anything beyond the 5 senses? Spiritualism is all about presenting the evidence then the message and this is the formula that caused me to beleive this was the ultimate answer to life after death. It brought great comfort to me having feared death and worrying that I had wasted my life never finding my true reason to be here. Spiritualists call this a life path, the true meaning for being incarnated on this planet. This is just an adoption from the eastern mystics of India and is prolific in Theosophy which is a basically the left hand path (the luciferic path to enlightenment). This is not to say followers of such beliefs are bad in some way but are unknowingly held back from ever discovering the reality of God because such belief deny the existence of a personal intelligent loving God for a Creation force that just is.

Do I follow a particular path? I accept the Bible as an authority but do not attend church or get involved in the religious aspects of the church. I speak to God almost every day and lean on him totally for guidance. He does speak to me on occasion and can manifest in different ways. What i have noticed is that all experiences with the alternative spirituality (the occult) works on similar principals as to the true spirituality of God. This surprised me as I never realised that I could have a supernatural relationship with the God of the Bible. Nonetheless what i experienced in the spiritualist church is marginal to what I experience now with the awesome power of God. How can i explain this? Its difficult but I just have an assurance deep within that all is being taken care of, its very comforting.

Every alternative belief in the occult seems to embrace similar concepts regarding eastern dogma but ridicules Christ as a reality, Television pumps out the same teaching through programs whilst Hollywood embraces this through films. Every where we look we find it is ok to accept such beliefs but absolutely ridiculous to accept Christ. Dorkins recently got blown away trying to defend the big bang theory and yet this will come to most people as a shock, after all we are brainwashed from an early age to accept Darwinism even though it is a non proven theory.

About Gaz Parker

I was born with the ability to see spirit entities. I learned to ignore them for most of my life but during 2004 I had a kind of spiritual awakening so i thought. For years I questioned it until I asked God to show me what this is. God showed me the truth and I realised these spirits are evil, they are demons. Jesus never left me, he love me and he loves you too. My audio testimony can be found here. Contact me here: newagedeception@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to The reality of God?

  1. D says:

    I really enjoyed hearing the story of how God stepped into your life, and revealed His reality to you… I totally understand how so much surrounding this experience can be beyond the ability of words to convey…

    Right now I am praying diligently that several people within my family would come face to face with God in a similar way, and realize the emptiness behind the mysticism they are involved in…

    I am also living a “religion-free” walk with God, and it’s encouraging to hear about others who understand that the most important thing is let God into our daily lives, rather than thinking we have to participate in any sort of weekly ritual in order for that to be possible… God did not live within temple walls back in the days of ancient Israel, and He certainly doesn’t live in them today either… Anyways, just wanted you to know I’ve been encouraged by your site, I agree with your sentiments about things like Hollywood and the Occult, the doctrines of demons are being taught on probably 9 out of 10 shows I see whenever I turn on “the box”…

    Speaking of which, your testimony reminds me of a show that my spouse and I recently saw, called “Psychic Children”… It’s this “reality show” featuring different kids each episode who see spirits and auras and such from a very early age… It was pretty frustrating to watch, because as a part of the show they always bring in this professional psychic guy, and he counsels the kids on how to develop their “abilities”, how to not be afraid of the spirits (even though they can be very hostile), and so on… After watching it was clear that the agenda being portrayed was one of finding these kinds of “gifted” kids and convincing them that in fact their “abilities” are in fact some kind of blessing, and nothing to be upset about…

    So I’m wondering, since you yourself had this kind experience growing up, was there someone at some stage who came in and tried to help mold your “psychic” abilities? Would you agree that this sort of thing is growing increasingly common throughout the world, and do you have any ideas as to why this might be happening? Do you think there really was something different about you (spiritually-speaking) that allowed the demons to appear to you, or do you believe that they can do this to virtually anyone who doesn’t know Christ, and that children are simply more vulnerable because of their innocence and so on?

    Just really curious to hear your take on all of this, since you can speak from personal experience…

  2. Gaz Parker says:

    Hey D,

    Thanks for your kind words!

    Growing up no one knew I was having these experiences and I was oblivious to them, or at least, I never knew what this was until I got older (my full audio testimony is in the podcast section). No one tried to mold these abilities however once I joined an open circle the leader of the circle wanted me to develop these (dis)abilities. What you have to understand is these people are also deceived.

    There is most definitely a rise on occult activities which is only going to get worse. It’s part of this whole New World Order/New Age/New Dawn thing that is nothing more than the preparation for the coming of the anti christ. All this occult activity opens up forbidden doors letting in demons. Satan has a plan and millions of people are falling into this trap. Listen to Chris Whites debunking David Icke. This covers the plans that Blavatsky and Alice Bailey wrote about whilst channelling demons. This whole New Age Movement is just the counterfeit spirituality movement, the strong delusion.

    D, most people assume that being a Chrsitian protects them from demonic oppression, this is a deadly assumption and is wrong. Nonetheless, those people
    who are born exposed to the demonic realm happens because of generation curses outlined in the bible. Bascially, if a relative dabbles with the occult then they open this up to their entire family and their offspring. The good news is this can be closed down too!

    Hope this answers your questions D.

    • D says:

      Thanks so much for your response… I totally agree with everything you said regarding the rise of occult activity and how it is all part of the preparation for the revealing of the Anti-Christ…

      I will admit that the whole issue of generational curses has been one that I don’t feel I understand very well as of yet… I have heard various people talk about it to some degree, but I guess I don’t fully understand how that all works, or how to necessarily detect if such generational bondage is present in a person’s life, etc… Have you written about this at more length, or do you know of some good resources that would help me to better understand this whole area?

      Also, when you say that Christians are not free from the danger of deomonic oppression, do you make a distinction between “oppresssion” and outright “demonization” or “possession”? Obviously the Bible tells us that the Enemy will attack and harrass the believers in Christ, to discourage them and try to shipwreck their faith. But are you saying that Christians can experience even more direct demonic infiltration than that?

  3. Gaz Parker says:

    The Bible mentions “generational curses” in several places (Exodus 20:5; 34:7; Numbers 14:18; Deuteronomy 5:9). It sounds unfair for God to punish children for the sins of their fathers. However, this is looking at it from an earthly perspective. God knows that the effects of sin are passed down from one generation to the next. When a father has a sinful lifestyle, his children are likely to have the same sinful lifestyle as well. That is why it is not unjust for God to punish sin to the third or fourth generation – because they are committing the same sins their ancestors did. But they are being punished for their own sins, not the sins of their ancestors. The Bible specifically tells us that God does not hold children accountable for the sins of their parents (Deuteronomy 24:16).

    There is a trend in the church today to try and blame every sin and problem on some sort of generational curse. This is not biblical. The cure for generational curses is salvation through Jesus Christ. When we become Christians, we are new creations (2 Corinthians 5:17). How can a child of God still be under God’s curse (Romans 8:1)? The cure, then, for a “generational curse” is faith in Christ and a life consecrated to Him (Romans 12:1-2).

    I don’t think a ‘true’ Christian can become possessed but they can most certainly become oppressed if they stray from their walk with God. Remember, Satan has rights that are upheld by God that anyone trespassing on Satan’s turf are subject to attack. Also, many new Christians coming over from the occult still suffer spiritual attacks in the early days, Weeks. months or even years after being saved. This is not easy for those who have been fortunate enough not to be exposed to the occult. Nonetheless, it is very refreshing to converse with a mainstream Christian with a keen interest for the supernatural part of the Bible. We just need to be on our guards, learn to trust our Lord, ask for discernment and be aware of our enemies schemes.

    “Behold, I send you out as sheep in the midst of wolves. Therefore be wise as serpents and harmless as doves.” (Matthew 10:16)

    “Go your way; behold, I send you out as lambs among wolves.” (Luke 10:3)

    “Be sober, be vigilant; because your adversary the devil walks about like a roaring lion, seeking whom he may devour.” (1 Peter 5:8)

  4. D says:

    I’m not sure you realize how bizarre it feels for me to have someone refer to me as a “mainstream Christian”, (since I don’t think I’ve been hardly considered much of a Christian at all by most folks for over a decade, after coming to a point where I lost all interest in “institutional Christianity”…), but I think I get what you meant…

    It’s true that I was never personally involved in the New Age movement, but I have “experimented” with various drugs, and so I have had some personal experience with “altered states of consciousness”, and have a general understanding of the sort of stuff you start opening yourself up to when you meander down that path…

    This year has been a pretty intense one for me, as God has been really opening up my eyes to the full realities of spiritual warfare, prophecy, the Days we are living in, and so on… It’s been kind of a “trip” actually, coming to the place of recognizing how world events are truly progressing according to the globalist agenda, and how the prophecies regarding the End of Days are being fulfilled before our eyes…

    I am truly edified and encouraged by connecting with a brother such as yourself who is already walking by faith in light of all those things… Thank you for sharing your testimony, I enjoyed listening to it…

    (btw… Did I see you in a video about “Reiki healing”? The guy’s voice sounded very much like yours…)

    • Gaz parker says:

      Hey D,

      Personally I think there are a lot of people that say they are Christians, they go to church on a Sunday and yet that’s about it. You on the other hand walk with Christ, so perhaps mainstream is not accurate however you know what I mean 😉

      Do you have a link to the video? Don’t remember doing a reiki video.

      D, you have my email address, drop me an email and we can talk more.

Leave a Reply

