Involuntary spirit contact

Beware of thoughts that are not your own.

Question: what colour is the kettle?

Already you have used your imagination to create a kitchen and a boiling kettle.  It is very likely you pictured the kettle to some other kettle you are familiar with.  The human mind works by association so if I was to say the name ‘dog’ you might then think of a certain breed of dog.  It’s clear that no one has put that thought into your head.  It was your imagination reacting to external stimuli, in this case, text on a page.

Many people are affected by the spirit realm without being aware of this fact.  Since many people are currently resistant to the idea of a spirit realm any obvious attempt of contact would be dismissed.  There is a skill involved requiring focusing the mind and slowing down brain wave activity through either breathing exercises or meditation.  In time this becomes unnecessary as the medium learns to recognise subtle forms of contract more readily.  One of the things a medium is able to do is clear their mind and observe subtle images and messages that seem to pop into the mind without contemplation.  In order words, the thoughts are planted their without your wish.  It is extremely difficult for new mediums to master this at first because it being so subtle.   The question they ask is “was that a spirit message or did I do this?”.  A development circle therefore is one method used to train the individual into distinguishing spirit communication from normal thoughts.  If like most people you have do not have such insight it is possible for a spirit to drop thoughts into your mind and influence you in specific ways.

The only effective way to deal with such things is address the problem rather than the symptom.  Know what you are dealing with and take action.

About Gaz Parker

I was born with the ability to see spirit entities. I learned to ignore them for most of my life but during 2004 I had a kind of spiritual awakening so i thought. For years I questioned it until I asked God to show me what this is. God showed me the truth and I realised these spirits are evil, they are demons. Jesus never left me, he love me and he loves you too. My audio testimony can be found here. Contact me here: newagedeception@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

