AQUARIUS: The Age Of Evil (1/14)

Possibly the best video explaining the motives behind the new world order.

About Gaz Parker

I was born with the ability to see spirit entities. I learned to ignore them for most of my life but during 2004 I had a kind of spiritual awakening so i thought. For years I questioned it until I asked God to show me what this is. God showed me the truth and I realised these spirits are evil, they are demons. Jesus never left me, he love me and he loves you too. My audio testimony can be found here. Contact me here: newagedeception@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to AQUARIUS: The Age Of Evil (1/14)

  1. amanda burger says:

    Fantastic film!!! Explains it well! I do believe this is the big deception coming in the form of peace and harmony. I encourage everyone to watch this.

Leave a comment