Transition, related issues and solutions.

What I mean by transition is the process that a medium may go through in order to break away from old beliefs and practices. In this post I identify issues and provide solutions.
So how do you tell someone that what they are doing in not only deadly dangerous but threatens the very essence of their soul?
What am I referring to? The highly addictive communication with demons masquerading as loved ones. This is a massive problem with mediums since they have a huge dilemma that if they accept these spirits are not their relations then they face the potential of grieving for them AGAIN. This must put up psychological barriers for some, especially if the deceased was a loved one or close relative. So facing this alone is going to be an issue.

Another issue the medium faces is realisation, the shock of realising that they have been deceived. Watch out for pride and ego, this will cause resistance in the medium as they have to accept they were tricked. This requires patience and understanding, be gentle with them as they are vulnerable. Guilt can play another role since they have given many reading and now begin to understand these were not from an authentic source. It can feel like they lied to people which of course is not true.

When they begin to challenge the bible and Jesus understand this is not a negative. The medium is confused and quite rightly so, how can they trust anything anymore? Well, they will but in good time and we as Christians are best to pray for them every day, two/ three times a day if you feel this is needed.

Now, in ways to support the medium during transition what I find helpful is to tell them to pray to God, ask God to show them the truth, to guide them etc. I then send over youtube testimonials and lots of other clips which you can find on my website. Remember, they will become resistant and may attack your ideology but this is very good because it demonstrates that they are moving away from the old ways and towards Christ.

Jesus loves all those that practice mediumship and psychic things but he hates the things they do. He will never turn them away and he will accept them without question if they accept him, The Lord God Jesus Christ (Amen).

God bless you all.

About Gaz Parker

I was born with the ability to see spirit entities. I learned to ignore them for most of my life but during 2004 I had a kind of spiritual awakening so i thought. For years I questioned it until I asked God to show me what this is. God showed me the truth and I realised these spirits are evil, they are demons. Jesus never left me, he love me and he loves you too. My audio testimony can be found here. Contact me here: newagedeception@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

