The Loral Langemeier (the secret) Scam

I found this article on scam.com where serveral people are complaining about this woman.

Source: scam.com

Her radio ad is very persuasive and has so much energy and positive flow that you find yourself calling for the $9.95 package even if you have no desire to work in real estate. Well, I did anyway.

The entire conversation was recorded but the entire recording was not made available to me as a caller, I only heard it when I called to find out why they had charged my cc a month after I received my package.

It seems that if you do not return the package within 30 days (at your own expense) you are committing yourself to be billed $79.95 over a period of 5 months. I am positive that the person I talked with never mentioned that.

I am also equally sure that she never mentioned the $6.95 package that was available to keep with no further obligation.

I was scammed – but it was a scam of ommission on their part so I don’t have a legal leg to stand on. Be warned.

P.S. after 30 days has passed there is no option to return the package, they simply want your money then. Now THATS a scam. What does it matter if I return the books and pamphlets in 30 days or 33 days?

About Gaz Parker

I was born with the ability to see spirit entities. I learned to ignore them for most of my life but during 2004 I had a kind of spiritual awakening so i thought. For years I questioned it until I asked God to show me what this is. God showed me the truth and I realised these spirits are evil, they are demons. Jesus never left me, he love me and he loves you too. My audio testimony can be found here. Contact me here: newagedeception@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The Loral Langemeier (the secret) Scam

  1. Janet Jones says:

    You were victim. Now stop acting like one. Get over it.

    • Gaz Parker says:

      Hi Janet,

      No I wasn’t affect by this but millions (yes millions) are. Those involved in ‘the sectret’ scan have that same kind of mentality of ‘you’re the victim (not me), so get over it. in other
      word, just as they preach the law of attaction, they affirm that all victims are themselves to blame because they bought this on to themselves. This includes those who died
      in the 911 attack, those who have been killed serving your country and victims of pedophilla. It is this very type of narcissistic self importance that fuels such people behind
      sick scams such as the secret.

  2. Why didn’t some spirit entity warn you about this if it’s such a big scam?

Leave a Reply

