David Schirmer (the secret) was successfully sued

What is it with this criminal new age network?

David Schirmer, the “investment guru”—and only Australian—in the film, has his business activities under investigation by the Australian Securities Investment Commission (ASIC). This was reported on 1 June 2007 by A Current Affair in a segment titled “The Secret Con” with those words and The Secret logo appearing in the background behind the newscaster. The show initially confronted Schirmer in a segment titled “The Secret Exposed”, aired on 28 May 2007, with complaints from people who say Schirmer owed them money.

On February 12, 2008 Bob Proctor‘s company, LifeSuccess Productions, L.L.C. successfully sued “investment guru” David Schirmer, his wife Lorna, and their several companies (including LifeSuccess Pacific Rim PTY LTD, Schirmer Financial Management PTY LTD, LifeSuccess Productions PTY LTD, Excellence in Marketing PTY LTD, and Wealth By Choice PTY LTC) for “misleading or deceptive conduct”.

In August 2008, The Australian reported that Drew Heriot (Director) and Dan Hollings (Internet consultant for The Secret) is in a legal dispute with Rhonda Byrne over pay from the project.

Check this Video out (picture is out but the audio is evident),

http://video.au.msn.com/watch/video/exposing-more-about-the-secret/xgz1sr5

About Gaz Parker

I was born with the ability to see spirit entities. I learned to ignore them for most of my life but during 2004 I had a kind of spiritual awakening so i thought. For years I questioned it until I asked God to show me what this is. God showed me the truth and I realised these spirits are evil, they are demons. Jesus never left me, he love me and he loves you too. My audio testimony can be found here. Contact me here: newagedeception@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to David Schirmer (the secret) was successfully sued

  1. anonymous says:

    David Schirmer has been found guilty yet again of ‘DELIBERATE DECEPTION”. If you do some research on the guy he has just recently been banned for life and labelled a liar on the public record. Why would anyone want to promote someone with a background like that? I found the information on Wikipaedia and followed it up, you should to.

    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/David_Schirmer

Leave a Reply

