Carol Kornacki 1/6 – The Existence of Satan – Truth to Go

About Gaz Parker

I was born with the ability to see spirit entities. I learned to ignore them for most of my life but during 2004 I had a kind of spiritual awakening so i thought. For years I questioned it until I asked God to show me what this is. God showed me the truth and I realised these spirits are evil, they are demons. Jesus never left me, he love me and he loves you too. My audio testimony can be found here. Contact me here: newagedeception@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Carol Kornacki 1/6 – The Existence of Satan – Truth to Go

  1. Alyre Morais says:

    Her testimony is interesting, but she would have more credibility if she was completely truthful. Does someone can explain how she can say starting at 3:40 of the video that: ” After years of serving him (talking about Satan) in the occult, believing that he was something wonderful, not some evil spirit to destroy, he came to kill me” ? Yet, she had said at 2:26 while talking about Satan when she was in the occult: ” …all the time believing that the devil did not exist ”. How she can say at 3:40 that she used to believe that Satan was wonderful when she was in the occult, yet earlier at 2:26, she say that ” all the time ” believing that he did not exist ? I know that then she might have thought that he was wonderful, but yet he had to exist to be that wonderful. She could have said that all the time believing that he was the good guy. But no, she plainly contradicting herself when she said clearly at 2:26, that all the time she believe he ”did not exist”. To believe that he was wonderful, do not match with do not exist, since he had to exist to be that wonderful. Does he not have to at least exist to be wonderful as she thought he was when she was in the occult ? Why do you post these kind of videos, which plainly discredit the truth which I heartily believe that Satan is deceiving many people ? .

Leave a Reply

