List of symptoms, habits and behavoiurs relating to mediumship

  1. Low self esteem
  2. Confidence high in areas of interest (i.e. spiritual aspects)
  3. Visitations from ‘people’ at night / terrifying experiences
  4. Inquisitive
  5. Experimental nature
  6. Early childrenhood strong fear of death/dying
  7. Fear of the dark
  8. Prefers their own company
  9. Hypersensitive to criticism
  10. Innocent nature open to manipulation becomes reactive and defensive in early teens
  11. Little for no close friends (can expand into adulthood if not dealt with)
  12. Childhood – often called a day dreamer since they are caught up in two worlds
  13. Acute sensitivity to other peoples emotions resulting in feelings of anxiety , depression and anger.
  14. Paranoia
  15. Inferiority complex (low self esteem)
  16. Feeling of detactment from the world (feeling unique / defective)
  17. Childhood – prone to telling fantastic tales in order to gain attention.
  18. Hysterical espectially under stress.
  19. Able to feel a presence when nothing can be seen or heard or physically felt
  20. Feeling of being followed but nothing there when confronted
  21. Not being understood as a child leads to strong feelings of resentment and anger
  22. Dream Paralysis (demonic attack). Can be exposed through drugs, drink and meddling with spirit world (demonic realm).
  23. Tearfulness and depressive episodes
  24. Ability to diagnose illness in others
  25. Ability to ‘heal’ other though conventional hands on or visualisation.
  26. Communication with familiar spirits (demons) through one or several ways.
  27. A strong sense of purpose and feeling of being special.
  28. Spirits tell you to do things.
  29. Spirits tell you how special you are.
  30. Substance abuse e.g. alcohol, drugs resulting in momentary stronger spirit communication
  31. Early interest in areas of the occult.
  32. Childhood – constant drawing pictures of monsters/demons leading into adulthood
  33. Playing with the ouija board as a teenager/child.
  34. Often having an excentrict nature.
  35. Seeks answers from spiritual sources
  36. Seeks out mediums/psychics for guidance
  37. Avoids all things Christian, doesn’t feel comfortable with things relating to Jesus Christ
  38. History of bed wetting exceeding as far as 10 years old (fear of the dark)
  39. Easily distracted / poor school record (living in two worlds)
  40. Pre-cognition i.e. knowing what someone will say next.
  41. Being able to tell a stranger their name
  42. A thrust for knowledge.
  43. Lots of books on self help and new age theories.
  44. Collection of crystals and new age items.

About Gaz Parker

I was born with the ability to see spirit entities. I learned to ignore them for most of my life but during 2004 I had a kind of spiritual awakening so i thought. For years I questioned it until I asked God to show me what this is. God showed me the truth and I realised these spirits are evil, they are demons. Jesus never left me, he love me and he loves you too. My audio testimony can be found here. Contact me here: newagedeception@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to List of symptoms, habits and behavoiurs relating to mediumship

  1. Casha says:

    I get these horrific pictures in my head when im busy doing something but it happens so fast, I get these weird dreams about the world (the moon and stars) and i also dream about my family a lot and my dreams always come to life couple of days down the line.
    I used to get weird feelings bout my cousins husband, everytime he would walk into the room i used to automatically become miserable and i would start to feel sad and angry at the same time nd i used to get weird feelings from him like, (even though he was acting like he was happy and joking with everyone i could still see there was something wrong) i could just tell he wasn’t happy and it was starting to affect his mental well-being. I started getting these feelings from him about 2 months ago. Last night he walked out on her and told her that he was miserable and unhappy and therefor he wants a divorce.
    I have so many things happen to me its uncountable is it just coincedence or is their really something wrong with me? and i hate the fact i can adabt to people’s emotion straight away. shit is getting kind scary man and i think i help.

    • Gaz Parker says:

      Hey Casha,

      You are not alone, many people experience this but are too concerned to talk about it, especially in a world where the vast majority either have no idea what it is or have a very warped perception of its dangers. If you was to asked a medium about this they would say you have a gift. Its not a gift! Please understand, this is a violation of your freedom as a human being. There is a spirit realm and these entities are communicating with you without your permission, this is a violation. The entities are not out for your well being and spreading fear and doubt into your mind. They work by providing some truth, often 99% truth but twist the 1% with a lie, which is designed to further you away from God.

      You can cast them out by rebuking them, e.g. “I rebuke you in the name of Jesus Christ”. This will work. It also works if you get a spiritual attack during sleep i.e. paralyzed during sleep and being crushed.

      Please have a listen to my testimony in the podcast section, this will provide the ground work to a greater understand.

      You can also email here at:

      newagedeception@gmail.com

      God Bless you my friend.

      Gaz

  2. Light says:

    I encountered many that see, communicate with entities. I have come to the conclusion that they are not evil per se, they are actually seeking the light, just like us, trying to be better people in this world may be it physically or spiritually. In order for us not to be bothered by these seekers of light, we need to first recognize ourselves as beings of light and darkness. Yes, we are ALL dual beings, acceptance will allow us to grow and move forward spiritually. Know your/our selves first, then understand that we are not ready, not capable, not knowledgeable enough in the matters of spirituality to be able to help these entities that are seeking their betterment and then, only then, tell them firmly and with love that we are not able to help or guide them, but that may seek comfort in spiritual centers that are capapble of doing so, like the ones that have sessions for that, like the Alan Kardec’s doctrine centers, where they explain what mediumship and these entities are in a scientific manner, and offer the necessary guidance.

  3. Alyssa says:

    I can sense when something or someone is around me by surprise. A lot of times, I get this feeling, and nobody is there. My parents say it is nothing, but I don’t believe it. Also, when I am home alone, I can hear noises, like moving or voices. At night, my dog will start barking for no reason at the wall, and I feel as if something is actually there.
    Many of my dreams will look familiar, but I have never seen or been there before. In the dreams, I see loved ones who have past, and they talk to me, and give me advice on whatever is troubling me at that moment.
    Things of this sort happen to me daily, and lately it has been a bothersome. My family believes I am just going crazy, but I believe it is something different.
    What is wrong with me? Why am I the only one experiencing this in my family?

  4. Mark says:

    I was forced to move house and when I went out for the fist time I cam across this woman. On seeing her eye’s a number of things happened. (I didn’t know at the time what had happened) but I now know I instantly became Clairvoyant and Clairadudant.
    I went to a medium a few weeks ago who knew nothing about this, and was told what happened.
    It was done to make me a medium 🙂 true story.

  5. Tracie says:

    I feel like every place I’ve lived basically has been haunted since at least 1978. It seems I’m always living in a haunted home. I feel I know when someones passing soon. I just gave my niece my diagnosis of her illness after a night of being awake all night? I’ll see maybe when she sees the Dr Monday. I just don’t know why I th ink and feel what I do.

  6. Crysta says:

    I’ve experienced most of this especially seeing spirits when I was younger. I’m 22 now and I don’t know how to explain these exactly but I feel what others feel around me when I talk to them. My gut tells them how things will plan out on what they chose. It’s as if I know their very own soul. But I don’t see spirits or hear them. But I feel them. I feel energy people give off. It’s becoming more intense as I get older. I don’t know exactly what this is or where to go from here I was hoping someone would help me out figure this out.

Leave a Reply

