Embracing ‘energies’

The new age are quick to talk about raising the vibrations of mother earth (mother earth being a pagan term).  So how are these ‘vibrations’ to be raised?  Well, the answer is in the question, ‘we’ are to ‘raise’ them.  So the next question is, raise what exactly?  The vibrations, of course.  It just doesn’t make sense, right?  Not until you discover that vibrations are energies and its about raising a new energy level so that ‘we’ can bring in a ‘new age’ of enLIGHTenment.

Ok… so it sounds good so far.  Raise the energies, bring in a new age of enLightenment, right? Well, on the surface it sounds like we need some of that good energy since the world is in a mess right now so what harm could this new energy do?  If it brings down the government and opens us up to a ‘new paradigm’ (new age buzz word) then what’s the problem?

The problem is, evil cannot operate in the open since no one in their right mind will happily accept it.  It is like a cancer, it begins small and eats away at you bit by bit until you are so consumed there is nothing you can do to stop it (or so you may think).   These energies, should you embrace them will feel great and have the potential to make you feel powerful and all knowing.  As a medium I have been in a semi-trance state where a familiar spirit has entered me and semi-controlled my body.  I became that person and adopted their mannerisms.  This was in public view during a demonstration to my open circle from the platform.  We were convinced it was an uncle of one of the members of the circle.  More importantly, I felt a powerful energy through my body, it was a fantastic feeling, like being high on drugs.  Only that the next day I was absolutely drained of energy, this demon not only deceived us all but it depleted my energy levels by getting me high.  Sounds crazy eh?  Well, what’s more crazy?  People raising spiritual energies (demon spirits) to bring in a new (dark) age or someone speaking out in order to help others make sense of this new age nonsense.  We are quick to laugh at our ancestors who lived in absolute fear of dragons, witches and monsters and yet so many are now crying out for the same thing, a new age of paganism.

About Gaz Parker

I was born with the ability to see spirit entities. I learned to ignore them for most of my life but during 2004 I had a kind of spiritual awakening so i thought. For years I questioned it until I asked God to show me what this is. God showed me the truth and I realised these spirits are evil, they are demons. Jesus never left me, he love me and he loves you too. My audio testimony can be found here. Contact me here: newagedeception@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

