Psychic Development

I have a lot of people contact me seeking advice on how to expand or develop their abilities.  I was born with such ‘abilities’ but learned in 2010 who these entities really are and what impact they actually have on us.  My advice is to be wary of new age teaching since it encourages people to blindly try out different methods of psychic development without examining those who have been seriously harmed by such methods.
This is a serious topic that most people involved in the occult have no idea about. In fact if you was to ask advice from a fellow psychic or medium they would tell you that evil does not exist and the entities are just lost souls or mischievous spirits on a lower plane – they know this because the entities often say this.  I once asked a medium how they know these entities are benevolent, their answer “because they promised me they were good.” . The entities are the same ones from the middle ages, in those days they would disguise themselves as Fae (fairys) these days they use a more modern facade such as aliens and or a spiritual hierarchy such as the acceneded masters or federation of light (that’s the light of Lucifer btw).  Mediums in general only engage the familiar spirits which are masters of deception often pretending to be passed loved ones.  They are able to do this because unlike the earth plane their world is not effected by the dimension of time.  They are able to study us and our family history because they are not subject to death like we are.  Please don’t discard this warning, my blog newagedeception.net is dedicated to helping people like yourself to understand the hidden dangers behind the deception behind the alternative spiritual movement.

Here are some resources, starting with my testimony:

Also take a look at Laura Maxwells videos, she is an ex-spiritualist. Her mother was physically attacked by these entities.

http://newagedeception.wordpress.com/laura-maxwell/

Gaz Parker ex-medium/ex-psychic blog
podcasts
Laura Maxwell ex-spiritualist web 1
web 2
Lyn Davies ex-spiritualist testimony
Steve Burns ex-satanist radio show
Daniel Humbert audio 1
audio 2
Tim Revtimthompson Ex-psychic facebook
Lynne Dickie Ex-contactee radio show
Tina Storey Ex-Tarot testimony
Stacie Spielman Ex-medium web
Ben Alexander Ex-medium web
Vincent McCann testimony

About Gaz Parker

I was born with the ability to see spirit entities. I learned to ignore them for most of my life but during 2004 I had a kind of spiritual awakening so i thought. For years I questioned it until I asked God to show me what this is. God showed me the truth and I realised these spirits are evil, they are demons. Jesus never left me, he love me and he loves you too. My audio testimony can be found here. Contact me here: newagedeception@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

